From the Artists
Captured on Super 16mm film. Using the limitations of daylight and film, these dancers explore the terrain of Spaarnwoude and the relationships and space between them.  Looking for meaning in abstraction through the framing of movement.

Creative Team
Director and Editor: Ian Robinson
Choreography in collaboration with the dancers.
Featuring: Jesse Callaert, Mikaela Kelly, Kele Roberson, Annika Verplancke
Composer: Awir Leon
Cinematographer: Sam du Pon
1st AC: Alyssa van Veen
Color: Will Adashek
Line Producer: Daan Dagevos / Since '88
Still Photographer: Laura Zalenga
Special Thanks: Jann Maätita, Camalot, Studio L'equipe
Produced by Jacob Jonas The Company