From the Artists
21 acrobats from around the world filmed their unique movement styles, which were then layered with animation. During a time that has created distance, we’ve found a way to maintain togetherness. Plume is a full flight with clipped wings! 

Creative Team
Directors and Editors: Beren D’Amico and Francisco Cruz
Animation: Beren D’Amico
Artists: Tia Balacey. Kristián Mensa, Aurélien Oudot, Kevin Beverley, Joy Isabella Brown, Kaisha DW, Seirian Griffiths, Beren D’Amico, Luca "Lazylegz" Patuelli, Nic Walton, Quentin Greco, Yvonne Smink, Brin Schoellkopf, Keaton Hentoff-Killian, Sadiqua Bynum, Francisco Cruz, Mathieu Forget, Daniel Liddiard, Chernih Denis, Louis Gift, Dominic Cruz, Konrad Langer
Composer: Gaelynn Lea
Arranged By Steve Hackman and Hilary Hahn 
Violin: Hilary Hahn 
Mixed by Matt Hennessy
Produced by Jacob Jonas The Company