From the Artists
An exploration of the world in front of us, the differences in ourselves, and a likeness in others, and everything we’re left with breathing the same air, beating hearts under the Same Sky.

Creative Team
Director: Andy Hines
Choreographer: Rubberlegz
Featuring: Joy Isabella Brown, Miguel Alejandro López, Mike Tyus, Jill Wilson
Composer: Steve Hackman
Cinematographer: Frank Mobilio
Wardrobe: OAMC
Mixed by Matt Hennessy
Editor: Joe Calardo
Color: Quinn Alvarez
Produced by Jacob Jonas The Company